Chaidee Massage header of lotus flower, Thai Buddhism image.

Massage Reviews

Customer's Massage Review

Massage Review

Customer revieew Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Bee was very friendly social, soft and also powerfull. Thank you very much for my very first Oil-Massage.
Mar 15, 2017
A very nice moment! Great massage.
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for these great massages. We get 10 massages(every day another) but here is the best!
THANK YOU!!
Mar 15, 2017 from South America
Vrey good Massage.
Mar 15, 2017
Amazing Massage! Thank You

Customer review Mar 10, 2017
Mar 10, 2017 from Japan
It was my fiast Thai Massage. Tha staff were friendly and amazing I will absolutely come here again!! Thank you.
Mar 08, 2017
This was my first real massage ever!.. And it was so good! I needed it so bodly feeling stiff as a free. I had 30min thai + 30min oil shouldly back. Thanks guys so much!! For the lovely service too!!
Love, take care
Feb 27, 2017 from Barcelona Spain
Best massage I had in thailand. Totally worthy. Sak really knows where to press. Feels amazing and really differen from other massages. Irecommend it 100%. Very nice staff and place. Totally worth it THANK YOU.

Customeer review Feb 26, 2017
Feb 26, 2017 from Brazil
Great massage, staffs are nice and friendly! Exactly wnat you need after long day.
Thank you all
Feb 26, 2017 from Netherlands
A very nice (and strong) massage from Jeam. I feel like stiff body is flexible again Exactly what I neede after a long travel & bike tour today! Thank you a lot!
Feb 26, 2017 from Germany
After this perfect massage I can fly back home to Germany.
Thank you very much, my back feels so much better now. The staff took good care of us!

Customer review Feb 17, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
My first massage in Thailand.
Soooo good! Thank you1
Feb 07, 2017
Very wonderful massage we need ba
Feb 02, 2017
Great expriance, worth the money and very nice staff and treatment.Thank you.
Feb 16, 2017
Aon is amazing staff!!
That massage is very comfortable!
I will back to here to do some massage again, And I will tell my friends to here too!

※ This massage review is excerpted from the customer review note.